

Please include this document in your application

Personal ESR ID:	
Date:	
PROOF OF RESIDENT STATUS	
This is to confirm that	
(Academic Title) (First Name) (Last	: Name)
is in his/her	_year of residence training at my
is in his/herdepartment/hospital.	_year of residence training at my
department/hospital. This document is issued for the purpo	
department/hospital. This document is issued for the purportaining programme in 2024.	
department/hospital. This document is issued for the purpo	
department/hospital. This document is issued for the purportaining programme in 2024.	
department/hospital. This document is issued for the purportaining programme in 2024.	
department/hospital. This document is issued for the purportaining programme in 2024.	
department/hospital. This document is issued for the purportaining programme in 2024.	

ESOR Office

European Society of Radiology Am Gestade 1 | 1010 Vienna Austria Phone: +43-1-533 40 64-535 esor@myesr.org

ZVR: 083757049 VAT: ATU65092507

ESOR Steering Committee 2023-2024

Scientific/Educational Director

Valérie Vilgrain, Clichy/FR

Steering Committee Members

Boris Brkljačić, Zagreb/HR Vicky Goh, London/UK Christian Loewe, Vienna/AT Marie-Pierre Revel, Paris/FR Koenraad Verstraete, Ghent/BE

Ex-Officio Members

Minerva Becker, Geneva/CH 2nd Vice President of ESR Marie-Pierre Revel, Paris/FR

Chairperson of the Communication and

External Affairs Committee

Annemiek Snoeckx, Antwerp/BE

Chairperson of the Education Committee

Saif Afat, Tübingen/DE

Chairperson of the RTF Subcommittee

Peter Baierl, Vienna/AT Executive Director ESR

Brigitte Lindlbauer, Vienna/AT Administrative Director ESOR

Programme Planning Committee Members

Maria Argyropoulou, Ioannina/GR

Minerva Becker, Geneve/CH

Regina Beets-Tan, Amsterdam/NL

Clemens Cyran, Munich/DE

Annamaria Deganello, London/UK

Thomas Helbich, Vienna/AT

Elmar Kotter, Freiburg/DE

Ioana Lupescu, Bucharest/R0

Celso Matos, Lisbon/PT

Carlo Cosimo Quattrocchi, Rome/IT

Marie-Pierre Revel, Paris/FR

Andrea Rockall, London/UK

Andrea Rossi, Genova/IT

Valentin Sinitsyn, Moscow/RU

Kai Vilanova, Girona/ES

